Personale Docente

 


 

Professori Ordinari

 


 

Professori Associati

 


 

Ricercatori

(*) per telefonare dall'esterno anteporre 097120

                                                                                                                                          

                                                                                                                                           

Cognome e Nome

Interno (*)

Cellulare

Email

Abreu Marién

5850

 

marien.abreu@unibas.it

Bergman Wolfgang

5886

 

wolfgang.bergman@unibas.it

Bloisi Domenico Daniele

 

 

domenico.bloisi@unibas.it

Bulai Iulia Martina

 

 

 

Caccese Ermenegildo

5884

 

ermenegildo.caccese@unibas.it

Carpentieri Marco

5866

  marco.carpentieri@unibas.it

Cocolicchio Decio

5870

  cocolicchio.decio@unibas.it

De Bonis Maria Carmela

5859

3293606294

mariacarmela.debonis@unibas.it

Enea Maria Rosaria

5891

 

maria.enea@unibas.it

Ercolano Salvatore

    salvatore.ercolano@unibas.it

Erra Ugo

5869

 

ugo.erra@unibas.it

Laurita Concetta

5846

3204237157

concetta.laurita@unibas.it

Leonessa Vita

5868

3492211610

vita.leonessa@unibas.it

Lerro Antonio

 

 

antonio.lerro@unibas.it

Malaspina Angelica

5879

3471333139

angelica.malaspina@unibas.it

Rinauro Silvana

5888

3423911702

silvana.rinauro@unibas.it

Rivetti Francesca

    francesca.rivetti@unibas.it

Saliani Sandra

5867

3393615658

sandra.saliani@unibas.it

Salvia Rosanna

5411

 

rosanna.salvia@unibas.it

Santoro Donatello

5809

  donatello.santoro@unibas.it

Sartiani Carlo

5862

 

carlo.sartiani@unibas.it

Serra Mauro

6117   mauro.serra@unibas.it

Sonnino Angelo

5849 3204230934 angelo.sonnino@unibas.it

Veltri Enzo

 

 

enzo.veltri@unibas.it