Personale Docente

 


 

Professori Ordinari

 


 

Professori Associati

(*) per telefonare dall'esterno anteporre 097120

                                                                                                                  

Cognome e Nome

Interno (*)

Cellulare

Email

Avallone Anna

5878

3204237544

anna.avallone@unibas.it

Azzolini Antonio

5856

 

antonio.azzollini@unibas.it

Barletta Elisabetta

5844

 

elisabetta.barletta@unibas.it

Colangelo Giuseppe

5428

3293606241

giuseppe.colangelo@unibas.it

Dalia Cristina

5420

 

cristina.dalia@unibas.it

Di Carlo Ferdinando

6116

 

ferdinando.dicarlo@unibas.it

Funk Martin

5854

 

martin.funk@unibas.it

Labbate Domenico

5840

 

domenico.labbate@unibas.it

Lerro Antonio

   

antonio.lerro@unibas.it

Occorsio Donatella

5848

3204235443

donatella.occorsio@unibas.it

Petraglia Carmelo

6119

 

carmelo.petraglia@unibas.it

Quaranta Giovanni

5411

3293606245

giovanni.quaranta@unibas.it

Rossi Carla

5412

3421056539

carla.rossi@unibas.it

Russo Maria Grazia

5847

3204235379

mariagrazia.russo@unibas.it

Scanniello Giuseppe

5881

3204221575

giuseppe.scanniello@unibas.it

Siciliano Alessandro

5860

3479983031

alessandro.siciliano@unibas.it

Schiuma Giovanni

5178

3293606209

giovanni.schiuma@unibas.it

Vitolo Paolo

5882

3204226286

paolo.vitolo@unibas.it

 


 

Ricercatori