Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

 

(*) Per telefonare dall'esterno anteporre al numero interno il prefisso: 097120

 

Cognome e Nome

Numero interno (*)

Email

     

Baiona  Giovanni R.

6114

giovanni.baiona@unibas.it

Ceraldi  Donatina

5187

donatina.ceraldi@unibas.it

Claps  Massimo

5417

massimo.claps@unibas.it

Colucci  Franca

6182

franca.colucci@unibas.it

D'Amato  Donatino

6115

donato.damato@unibas.it

Greco  Federica

5919

federica.greco@unibas.it

Guidetti  Daniela

5926

daniela.guidetti@unibas.it

Lacerra  Maria Rosaria

5925

mariarosaria.lacerra@unibas.it

Mancino  Assunta

5183

assunta.mancino@unibas.it

Novellino  Rosa

5921

rosa.novellino@unibas.it

Orsellini  Tiziano

5897

tiziano.orsellini@unibas.it

Pasqui  Fernanda

5918

fernanda.pasqui@unibas.it