Personale Docente

 


 

Professori Ordinari

 


 

Professori Associati

 


 

Ricercatori

(*) per telefonare dall'esterno anteporre 097120

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Cognome e Nome

Interno (*)

Cellulare

Email

Adinolfi Raffaele

 

 

raffaele.adinolfi@unibas.it

Bergman Wolfgang

5886

 

wolfgang.bergman@unibas.it

Carpentieri Marco

5866

 

marco.carpentieri@unibas.it

Cocolicchio Decio

5870

 

cocolicchio.decio@unibas.it

De Bonis Maria Carmela

5859

3293606294

mariacarmela.debonis@unibas.it

Esposito Francesco

5845

 

f.esposito@unibas.it

Fiorella Rodolfo

5881

 

rodolfo.fiorella@unibas.it

Iuliano Antonella

5891

 

antonella.iuliano@unibas.it

Laurita Concetta

5846

3204237157

concetta.laurita@unibas.it

Leonessa Vita

5868

3492211610

vita.leonessa@unibas.it

Malaspina Angelica

5879

3471333139

angelica.malaspina@unibas.it

Micera Roberto

5849

 

roberto.micera@unibas.it

Rivetti Francesca

   

francesca.rivetti@unibas.it

Saliani Sandra

5867

3393615658

sandra.saliani@unibas.it

Salvia Rosanna

5411

 

rosanna.salvia@unibas.it

Santoro Donatello

5809

 

donatello.santoro@unibas.it

Sartiani Carlo

5862

 

carlo.sartiani@unibas.it

Serra Mauro

6117

 

mauro.serra@unibas.it

Veltri Enzo

 

 

enzo.veltri@unibas.it